For laboratory research use only. Not for human or veterinary consumption.

Selank: research profile

Last updated Oct 8, 2026 · research counts checked Oct 7, 2026

Identity

Name
Selank
Also called
TP-7; Thr-Lys-Pro-Arg-Pro-Gly-Pro
Sequence
TKPRPGP (7 residues)
Molecular formula
C33H57N11O9
Molecular weight
751.9 g/mol
CAS number
129954-34-3
Source
PubChem CID 11765600 ↗

A synthetic heptapeptide: the tetrapeptide tuftsin (Thr-Lys-Pro-Arg) extended with Pro-Gly-Pro.

Sequences are shown only where the formula calculated from the sequence matches PubChem's formula exactly; CAS numbers only where the PubChem record lists a single valid one.

Published research record

Counts of database records matching the compound's names, as of Oct 7, 2026. They describe how much has been published and in what kind of study, not what any study found.

Record typeCountSource
PubMed records (any study type)68PubMed search ↗
…indexed as animal studies, with no human tag49PubMed search ↗
…indexed as clinical trials (in people)3PubMed search ↗
…indexed as reviews3PubMed search ↗
ClinicalTrials.gov registered studies10ClinicalTrials.gov search ↗

PubMed query: selank[tiab]. ClinicalTrials.gov query: selank. PubMed's study-type tags are added by indexers and lag new records, and keyword matches can include records that only mention the compound, so read these as rough counts.

Regulatory status

Lab-tested Selank lots (13)

LotVendor · productReport dateLabHPLC purityIdentity
SEL10N021226Paramount Peptides · Selank (10mg)Jul 6, 2026Accumark Labs99.31%Conforms
SEL12142025-SParamount Peptides · Selank (5mg)Jul 6, 2026Accumark Labs99.66%Conforms
SEL10N031926Paramount Peptides · Selank (10mg)Apr 16, 2026Janoshik99.52%Not reported
SEL5N022626Paramount Peptides · Selank (5mg)Apr 16, 2026Janoshik99.60%Not reported
SLNK10-004Peptira · Selank Vial 10 mgJan 1, 2026Freedom Diagnostics99.77%Not reported
SLNK10-003Peptira · Selank Vial 10 mgNov 20, 2025Freedom Diagnostics99.75%Mass identified as Selank (LC-MS)
SEL5N082725Paramount Peptides · Selank (5mg)Sep 12, 2025Janoshik99.86%Not reported
SLNK10-002Peptira · Selank Vial 10 mgSep 12, 2025Freedom Diagnostics99.81%Mass identified as Selank (LC-MS)
SEL10N080625Paramount Peptides · Selank (10mg)Aug 21, 2025Janoshik99.84%Not reported
SEL10N072325Paramount Peptides · Selank (10mg)Aug 5, 2025Janoshik99.94%Not reported
SLNK10-001Peptira · Selank Vial 10 mgJul 16, 2025Janoshik99.82%Not reported
SLK10A061725Paramount Peptides · Selank (10mg)Jun 25, 2025Janoshik99.86%Not reported
HSLK-0002Paramount Peptides · Selank (5mg)Nov 7, 2024JanoshikNot reportedNot reported

Where to get lab-tested Selank →